lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Out of the fog

Another very foggy morning and quite cold. So I decided to fire up the Jeep and drive it to the park as there are some steep hills between here and there with icy conditions. There is a sailing center at the park and I thought a picture of the boats might be nice today and I like colorful buoys in the boat house. 

After that, Salem and I took our usual walk and we met another Wheaton today. It is always fun to meet another Wheatie, because they act like they know they are the same breed when they meet. I can't explain it, but that's what it feels like...like they think they are looking in a mirror so they decide to admire themselves.  I didn't get a picture because they don't hold still long enough!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.