A Challenge

This afternoon me and two friends were given a photography challenge - 
- to use in camera settings not used before
- to take only three images
- take these images standing in one place.
Initially, it seemed challenging but not for long.  I was using my Sony and had never bother with the Picture Effects.  Today seemed a good time to start.
Image 1 - in Picture Effects chose Posterization; B/W
Image 2 - in Picture Effects chose Water Colour
Image 3 - in Creative Style chose Black & White moving the contrast & sharpen slider up a couple of notches.
My blip is after I had moved from my allocated spot as we were walking back to the cars using the Black & White setting.
Great fun.
Tagging this for Mono Monday Vantage - not a bad vantage point to get this view.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.