Old Christmas Decoration.

I noticed another blipper, biddy, posted a blip of a Christmas decoration, that I also have.  In fact I have 2 of them.

So, I thought I'd post a blip of the same decoration.  I then read her profile, it  is eerily very similar to my life!!

Went to get a blood test this morning.  When I got there there were 11 people in front of me.  So, I decided to go shopping instead.

Went back an hour later, and I was no 1, yay!!

After being poked with a needle, I went to the Post Office.  The queue was even worse than Saturdays, but I decided to stick it out.

I was a bit disappointed when I asked for my stamps.  I was expecting pretty Christmas stamps.  The lady said, they were just going to be like a label!!

I think that's a bit of a rip off, paying all that money and not even getting a pretty stamp.  I'm really disappointed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.