Dog-rose

... on our dog walk
...The colours of winter?
(Pewe, I didn't forget our walk!)


Emergency Christmas shopping and emergency creating of another Christmas card. I realised, that T. will have her last day at work before the other stuff will be delivered. Than focus on gifts for the family. 
To compleat the chaos, I started a course for sign language with T., which is new in the internet and free until begin January. A good opportunity to give it a try. Interested? It's manimundo. But it is the German Sign Language DGS. And finally T.'s mobile refused its cooperation when I wanted to add the next story of her advent calendar. Did I mention it? It's a funny story about a fly (Bisy) who trapped into the net of Karl-Heinz, the spider. He has 24 days to prevent to end as a Christmas roast: Du spinnst wohl!
T. get's one story on her speaking app every day. Yes, also tomorrow.
Finally I won over the mobil at 1:30 am....
Aaaaaand (surprise) no time for commenting, sorry for that...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.