Angel of love

I've still no informations about Heidi. After her surgery on Monday, she will stay at least in intensive care for four days. I can't reach her husband eighter, so I've to wait... that's really a long time for my worries. 
She will notice this little angel of love in her heart :-)


I was distracted  by M.. His birthday is on Thursday, but the plan was to celebrate it on Sunday in Giessen, where he is studying with a dinner and a visit to an still secret event. This morning he told me, that he changed his plans and we will celebrate his birthday on Thuesday here at home ;-)
So I added some emergency birthday preparations on my to-do -list.
But finally I got some advent decorations ready. Yes!
Okay, the advent wreath is still under construction.... I wonder if I should create it for the remaining two weeks... but the pieces are already out of the boxes,... so let's go :-)
I hope you have a fabulous and not stressfull advent. 
I heard the rumor something like this is existing :-D


Oh, I've almost forgotten the reminder for TiPS, the challenge for tiny people (figures): 
The current tag for December is TiPS28.
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.