Christmas decorations

I had to blip my advent candle holder as I wanted my friend Christin to see it and I thought why would I email her the photo when I can use it for my blip!

In the background on the door is my Santa’s Band. No hanging them on the tree as we don’t have one! Too many Nativity sets now and I’m happy with that.

Speaking of Nativity sets, we had our monthly siblings and spouses dinner in Kinston last night and my sister-in-law Pat had a present for me.

A couple of finds from when she had been going to garage sales! The little one is a cute addition to my collection but the wooden one is the real find.

It has seen better days and has a couple of pieces broken off but it is so unique. It had been neglected and so I had the Q-tips and wood oil out and was cleaning it up before I went to bed last night.

Both sets are on the dining table now - see extra

I think I’ll have a quiet day today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.