In My Life...

By steeble

Capturing the Spirit of Christmas

Back-blip...

Tree went up... Too soon? Bought another hundred lights as last year I felt the tree needed more. Put them on the tree and decided I didn't like the other 360 lights... So off to the shop and bought 400 to replace the old ones.

As some of you know we changed the colours in our living room a little while ago so we decided to change the colour of the decorations too. Gone for golds, bronzes and browns, with a fair few glass ones to fill it up a little. Looks really nice. Not so sure bout the new star on top though, see how we feel about it after a couple of days and maybe replace it.

This is my favourite little decoration on the tree. It's a miniature snow globe with a Christmas tree inside it. Got a reindeer one too but I prefer this one.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.