Stair Garland - My Way

Back to the Christmas theme again!  This is my version of the stair garland, though I may put some lights on it too later on.  The Extras are screen shots from the video I watched online.  Each to their own:-)

We had our final U3A Mah Jong session of the year today and enjoyed a mince pie with our coffee in the break.  Then it was a quick trip to the supermarket to stock up on drinks and nibbles, as we've asked some neighbours round on Friday evening.  I'm sure they're all keen to see what we've done to the house, which they have visited several times when the previous owners lived here.  No pressure then:-)

Feels much colder today and some have said there will be snow by the weekend.  Hope they are wrong, as I want it for Christmas Day only!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.