Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Christmas Love Birds

This is another of my tiny ornaments from my little Christmas house.  I look forward to the day when I have time for photography and Blip again!  In the meantime, I'm glad I have a lot of decorations so I have a supply of EBs.  Many thanks to Freyjad for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!

I'll try to catch up with your journals now because I won't have time at all tomorrow.  I'll just be sprinkling stars, though.  Sorry for my lack of comments!  

I am grateful that the birthday present I mailed today will reach its destination with a day to spare!  I have two December birthdays and I'm always scrambling with gifts at the last minute.  It's frustrating that even though the birthdays and Christmas fall on the same days every year, I'm always doing things at the last minute! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.