The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Look what I found on my path

this morning...
Tex and I had our first "meeting" with the Exmoor ponies on the slingerpad at the Maashorst this morning. They were set "free" yesterday in the extra protected gazing area...I didn't expect to see them so soon...The Ponies reacted curious and calmly... So was our Tex and so was I... and enjoying it to the fullest...This makes me smile... 

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...
As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...


Hearts go to:
youoregon1
Steveng
Terrifo
60plus (look at the extra too)
dollydoug
Freespiral (look at the extras too)


HM go to:
carol_dunham
Perfectpotus (with 3 entries, ;-) )
Molke
dfb24
DesertCamel
EllyJay

This weeks tag is #DS119
And now go out a look for some dereliction... ;-))

Thanks for all your kind and lovely hearts and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.