Santa's New Wheels......

Last night was chilly and clear skies.   With camera in hand, a scarf, a hat and a flashlight,  the hunt for Christmas decorations began.   This is such a wonderful and creative neighborhood (all of OTOW, some 10,000 homes)  the car was left in the garage , hiking boots were donned and the hunt began.
    Didn't have to go far....  about 2 blocks away I found the Snowman singing his heart out to the Snowlady that was listening to the music.  Apparently she was completely unmoved to the music of Dean Martin!
     Another block and around the corner, I caught Santa on his new wheels.  He was really unhappy with me for catching him still on vacation before his busiest night of the year.  I promised I wouldn't tell where he vacations, so please, help me keep his secret!          Thanks :-)))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.