Animatronics At It's Very Best!

My company needed to go to the mall today and make a few purchases.  While she was shopping, I roamed around a little.   I came to this display with a full grown Carabou hitched to a sleigh for Santa.  Santa was inside the cabin, talking to boys and girls about their requests for Christmas and whether they had been good or bad.
    Outside, the caribou was honking and twisting his antlers around, flapping his ears, moving his tail, and the belly was moving in and out,
 coordinated to each trumpet of his call.   The lifelike movements were amazing.  Many of the kids couldn't tell it wasn't real.
      My company leaves tomorrow.....    I will have to go back in the next few days and see what other treasures I can find!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.