Our weather app lies

This morning I went for a walk around Harlow Reservoir with Ann's friend, Kay, and my little friend, Cassie the cockerpoo. It was absolutely freezing. The temperature gage in the car said 4c but that was obviously a lie. All the puddles were frozen!



It was soooooooooo cold that I didn't even attempt to do any splish, splash, sploshing in the reservoir. I just ran around in super duper speedy zoomy collie mode to keep warm. Kay and Cassie were well impressed with how fast I could run.



And then we went to 'The Pantry' so that we the humans could have lunch. They had pork & black pudding sausage rolls. They were yummy. I know because Kay fed me lots of little titbits. Yum!



…................It's now 9.30pm......................... And our weather app is telling us its 2c.



#Ourweatherapplies

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.