Xmas sweater day & Xmas lunch

Today I had to have my afternoon walk in the morning because Ann went out for lunch with the 'Aqua Fit' girls and she said she'd be too drunk tired to take me very far when she got home.



Ann has only known the 'Aqua Fit' girls for a couple of months but they are such a friendly bunch. Today, after they'd all had lunch one of them said, 'Lets ask the waitress for a box and we can all put our leftovers in for MollyCollie.'



Just now nice was that? ….......And they all started chucking in things like Yorkshire puddings and sprouts and carrots and stuffing and potatoes and nut roast. And loads of other tasty things that I think I would have liked. Ann said, 'That's really kind of you all. But what goes in, has to come out?! I'll just take the meat.'



Sooooooo Ann came home and she dressed me up in my Christmas Sweater and Reindeer Antlers, (because it's 'Christmas sweater day') and made me pose next to my takeaway Christmas dinner.



I felt like a complete pratt....................... But actually I'm a dog so I didn't mind looking like a pratt for a minute or so.



I was very happy to wear my Christmas Sweater because for my dinner tonight I got turkey, beef and pigs in blankets. Yum, yum, yum!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.