feefifofum

By feefifofum

Countdown...

Today was different to what I had expected, but great! Woke up reasonably early, but by the time i'd sorted all the animals out and cleaned up the beer that had been mysteriously knocked over and smashed during the night, there wasn't as much left of the morning as I would have liked! I would have hoped I'd get a lot of work done this weekend, but I really struggled to focus and put stuff together.

Alastair arrived after lunch and we took Maisy out for a walk, which was nice, although a little nerve racking when we took her off the lead and then realised she wasn't particularly up for coming back when called!

I had seen via facebook that a friend from school was up in Edinburgh, so managed to get in touch with her and met for coffee (pictured is honeycomb hot chocolate - AMAZING!) however, having not spoken for like 2 and a half years we needed an hour per year to catch up! It was so lovely!

Back to the house, it was quite late, so we ordered pizza :)

1st of December! 30 more photos to go...I thought this lovely wee christmas tree was a nice start to December :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.