Henries

By nudibranchies

Hospital day 2

I slept in my jeans again and I'm beginning to wish I could've had a little more warning so I could've brought some sweatpants or something, but it's not a big deal. I saw the doctor yesterday so I have a day of being alone twiddling my thumbs and crying in random periods. 

I've finished my book today, so its a lot of drawing for me. Todays photo is an 'anime' style picture I did of one of my characters in the canteen, which was a little theraputic but also made me miss my marker pens!

Joshua and Ann came to visit me today, Josh brought me clothes and Ann brought me some sweets again which is really sweet of her! I hope she can come again tomorrow, Joshua can't because he's off getting rugby things and I'm hopefully going to be seeing him Friday anyway! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.