Photo Blind

With a few days off from work coming up I've set up my photo blind in my garden today. I think this is a better place for it than leaving it stowed away in the attic.
For now I'll let the birds get used to it, and maybe in a few days from now I'll be spending some time in it to capture nice close ups from my feathered friends. I've been feeding them for a while now and I've already seen some nice species flying around.

The weekend has started. I'm alone with the boys this weekend. Annemarie is away with a friend to Christmas fairs in Dokkum and Leeuwarden. I hope they're having fun.

Our men's weekend at home is kicking off with eating some serious spare ribs at restaurant Haifa in Appingedam. The best spare ribs ever! 
Steamed spicy Portugese spare ribs. Yummie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.