Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Back to the rain forest...

In the absence of anything interesting in the yard today, I decided to let the Tinies out to play.  Before I knew it, Daphne Photographer had disappeared into the rain forest house plant looking for frogs.  And, wonder of wonders, she quickly found a rare New Jersey Red-eyed Leaf Frog!  Her shutter was blazing, pausing only for a moment to check that all her settings were right.  Big adventures in Tiny Town.

And if you'd like to see a real red-eyed leaf frog in the real rain forest, click HERE for one of my faves from Costa Rica.

As for me... my fifth visit to the gym this week, meeting my weekly goal.  Today was cardio, stretching and abs.  

Tomorrow I am doing the "Pets with Santa" photo shoot for a locally owned farm and feed supply store.  The owner will be playing the part of Santa and I know we will have a great time while also raising money for local shelters.  And, a paying gig for me, which is nice!

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.