Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Choosing a Tiny Tree

The Tinies realized last night that they'd yet to select a Christmas tree. And the first thing this morning, they were calling to me from the Studio, pleading to let them out.  (well, okay, maybe it was me who was pleading to be let out - whatever.)

Anyway, after Hubs and I (well, okay, maybe it was Hubs with me directing) finished decorating our large tree, I went up to help the Tinies select their tiny tree.  I think you will agree that they selected the perfect tree (okay, well, maybe it was me who selected it, but definitely them who cut it...maybe).  

Stay tuned because at some point, someone (well, okay, maybe me...) will be decorating the tree...

Happy Tiny Silly Saturday (with thanks to Hanulli and Admirer for their challenges).  

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.