Whooooosh

This evening I went for a quick walk in the dark local park. I was struggling to find a blip as I didn't want to go to far as it is a very cold evening. I took a couple of shots then decided to have a quick play around. I focused in on these steps and decided to do a lens pull. I have then played around with it and decided it looks quite effective in mono. 
Back home in the warm now but i will be going out soon to a local bar in town to watch a band that i follow who are a bunch of local lads and they are performing tonight.
So a few beers and some great live music. Not to many beers as I have got to go pick Mum up in the morning as we are having a catch up with some of my cousins. Hope you all have a good weekend stay warm and happy snapping. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.