Festive welcome

After last night's  enjoyable night out I picked up Mum this morning to have an enjoyable meet up with my cousins and my Uncle Ted . I picked Mum up and the we all met up at the cafe in the range. We spent over a hour drinking and having a good catch up and also talking about the past. Afterwards I drove Mum back to her flat. When we arrived back there we was greeted with her door been decorated with festive decorations. Her neighbour had done it while she was out, he is a great neighbour who keeps an eye on her and helps out where he can. I decided to take a couple of photos of the door.
This afternoon I went and picked Julie up from her parents. Upon arriving back in Lincoln it had turned very cold and windy and then shortly afterwards it started to rain very heavy. So no photo opportunities so I was pleased to have got my blip. 
An evening in with a few beers and TV as no plans to go out in the cold windy conditions. Hope your all staying safe and warm 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.