AMK81

By AMK81

Spider plant

I've not been up to much today, been a bit exhausted since I went to the gig on Monday evening!

Soooo, I've been trying to relax today as I have plans to see a friend I've not seen in a while tomorrow. I was taking some time to watch the birds in the garden this morning and noticed the mini spider plants forming off the main one. I think it's really interesting that little ones just keep forming! How many are we going to end up with?! I paid £1 for the plant as they were selling them for charity at work!

I've also started crocheting a mini monster for my nephew's birthday. I'd best get a shift on too as it's his birthday on Boxing Day and I need to post it to Reading! Got the head and most of the body done so mostly there. I've got to make sure I don't do too much each day too though as it's not good for my posture, or my achy shoulders after seeing the osteopath yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.