Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Fiona Friday, with Sister

Fiona says it’s a special holiday by itself…Cookie Day.! My grandmother’s roll out thin sugar cookies…Tatum came over later too..they are a big help but it still looked like a cyclone went thru the kitchen as well as outside with almost gale force winds which tried to blow us over as H and I walked up to a nearby high school for Nik’s basketball game at 8:30 after their Dad collected the girls, and the KIT gingerbread house that Fiona also put together with a murder scene. ((!!! one of the figures that came with it lost his head so red sugar “blood” was pored there…hummm…not too christmasy...2nd extra)     The 1st extra is Nik, for 3.   Haven’t won one yet but we have hopes they’ll start playing like a team. :-)   The games are very fun tho.. he’s doing great.
Having trouble uploading photos from my card reader that I think is failing (does that happen?)  so might work on a different photo tomorrow if I can get them all...     Enough for me for one day!   Good night!’  
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.