Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Merry Christmas

You're getting my Christmas greeting before those who have to wait for me to print the liners, sign them, write the envelopes, stick on the stamps, buy the stamps, stick on the stamps and go to the post office.

As it was Thursday, I've been to The Mate's and he has printed my cards, as he always does. I had a big issue with colour, with  these and another piece of work I had created for canvas printing. I'm blaming this on my preferences having been altered when I recently had to ask Adobe to reinstall LR and PS CC. Something I need to look at when I have time.

Have a nice week ahead getting everything done you need to before you relax and enjoy Christmas.

BTW my card was created from a blip I did last month when I was a t Dobbies Garden Centre.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.