The next day...

By Spiderboy

BALLS 2018

Only managed to get "tree things" done today.
Love the tree from the local garden centre.
Showing off some off my new balls for this Christmas. The tree looks fab.
Stuck some lights outside too....got "to keep up with the new Joneses"
Got new neighbours on the left hand side yesterday.
Haven't met them yet....it feels wierd having someone next door. I hope they enjoy living here as much as we do.
One more day before the Moo comes back for her Christmas Uni break...really looking forward to it.
Still lots of pressies to buy....but we now have the Internet so I can crack on with some concentrated shopping.
Colds abound here...but we have Lemsip and a cozy bed....oh and a Toblerone. I was out late last night so I am looking forward to that cozy bed
AND
What about Strictly....brilliant !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.