NStephens

By NStephens

Pool portrait

Well, it was yet another hot day on the Gold Coast of Australia so that can only mean one thing, head to the pool to cool off!!
I decided to take my 10 month old nephew with me this time so he could get a taste of the water and he loves it! I also took my camera into the water with me hoping to get a nice portrait of him and this is the result. My only criticism with this shot is that it should possibly be brighter as it was a mainly sunny afternoon & my previous shots of my nephew in the pool were indeed brighter. But I think I'll be able to correct this tomorrow as we are expecting another hot day here (33 degrees celsius = 91 degrees fahrenheit) so tomorrows entry may just come from the pool again!!

What are your thoughts with this photo?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.