Thermal Coke Cola Cup

This morning I awoke early with a migraine and so got up, took migraine medicine and went back to bed!

When I got up several hours later, Kent had gone off to church and I only had a slight headache. Caffeine is good for migraines and so first order of the day was to have some Diet Coke.

When we had been out shopping on Wednesday, I had found this thermal tumbler that I liked. The other day I filled it in the morning and about 8pm that night I took the last swallow and the coke was still cool! Was very impressed.

Since I tend to knock things over, I do like lids on things and this is fun in that it is like a large coke can that I can open and close.

I’ll be keeping things quiet today and as long as my eyes can tolerate the screen, I’ll be checking in on everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.