The Christmas Spider

This Saturday was a bit different from the norm.  Kent went into work as he normally does and I had a late lie in.

Kent was later getting home then usual and instead of us going into town for our Saturday lunch, we just had lunch here.

I went next-door to see if Whitey could come outside as I hadn't seen him for several days.  Whitey doesn't like the cold but he did come out and play ball for a little bit before going back home and inside where it was warmer.

I did a bit of present wrapping and then made this Christmas Spider.  The landlord of the house behind us now has his daughter and son-in-law living there.  They are expecting their first baby just in time for Christmas.  

C & L's baby needs a Christmas Spider for the tree and to know the story of The Christmas Spider.   I have put the story in extras for ya'll in case you don't know it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.