Snowman -EB

Popped into Thornbury to get some more Christmas Cards - KG came along and did his walk.  Cards chosen and we went to pay - obviously a lad who was not au fait with the till etc.  He gave me my stamps and shut the till drawer before giving me my change - he couldn't open it until another customer bought something fortunately so we didn't have to long to wait -poor lad - it wasn't fair  Christmas card writing this afternoon but could I find my label  list - so had to redo that and of course it didn't go to plan.   All the card to post are written only my local ones to do know.  By this time the light had gone so had my imagination so  it is an emergency blip this little pair who dance to the song Lit it snow.  
Started a reasonable day but ended up wet again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.