See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

G is for ...... Grumpy the Gnome

We saw this gnome a few weeks ago while visiting a garden centre and MrPN thought it was really funny and wanted to buy it but stalled him thinking I would sneak back and buy it as a small Christmas prezzie for him. I thought it would be an ideal opportunity to use it for my 'G' entry, so I went back today and got it but I had to take the photo while it was still on the shelf because MrPN is at home today and I knew I wouldn't get a chance to bring it in, he is now safely tucked up in my car boot (the gnome that is, not MrPN). I noticed when I put the photo onto the computer that you can see the ear of the gnome behind him making it look like he's grown another ear, no wonder he's grumpy :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.