See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

F is for....Feeling Frisky in the Frosty Flowerbed

I hope that nobody is offended by this, I couldn't believe my eyes when I first saw it. I first noticed it yesterday while I was walking in the very narrow lanes, I had been forced to stand a few feet into someone's driveway to let a huge lorry go past, I was just about to continue my walk when I spotted this in the corner of the garden. Unfortunately I couldn't get a good look because there was a man doing some gardening who didn't look too pleased that I was in his driveway, so I swiftly left. However it bugged me all night that did I really see what I thought I saw, so I decided to go back today and try to get another look. As I approached the garden I could see the man out gardening again so I thought I had no chance but just as I got to the driveway he went round the back with an armful of weeds so I took my chance, nipped a few feet into the garden, quickly snapped this and ran out again feeling very guilty and flustered. I think I got away with it as no police have come to take me away yet, but having looked at it I'm not completely sure it was worth it as it's not the best photo I have ever taken. I have put a soft focus on it in an attempt to make it a little less offensive, anyway I hope it makes you smile :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.