See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

E is for .......Engine

Steam engine to be precise but I'm sure you will allow me that as I am struggling to come up with anything else for E. I went back to see if Mr and Mrs Duck had left me an egg to blip but wasn't really surprised that they hadn't. I wandered past the police office ( more of an outpost that services the many villages in the area) and snapped the police car as 'Emergency vehicle' but the lighting wasn't very good so I scrapped that. Then I remembered the village blacksmith was doing up a steam engine and it stands outside his house and workshop, just a shame that it was covered up as he is not working on it today. I thought it would make a more interesting blip than raising the bonnet of my car and taking a photo of the engine. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.