See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Oh Dear........

...........I don't know what Santa must have done to upset the people in this house, for them to hang him upside down like that, maybe they don't want him to visit this year and this is done to scare him off. I spotted this yesterday on a house down the road and thought it would make an amusing blip but it was too dark to take the photo then, so I just hoped it would still be there today. I didn't notice at the time that there is a collection of wildlife figures in and around the flower pot that looks rather sweet.
I always feel very self conscious standing in the street or in a shop taking photos, as if I'm doing something shifty. Whenever I try to take a sneaky pic in a shop I usually forget to turn off the automatic flash on my compact camera and then I get doubly embarrassed because EVERYONE turns round to see what the flash was all about - no hope for some people, eh? ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.