Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Café Christmas Window

Very cold day. I get my haircut first thing, then back home to do some bike maintenance, which doesn't take very long. It might be ok tomorrow for a bike ride, but there are yellow warnings for ice and snow. However, the Christmas decorations need putting up

In the afternoon, my partner and I head down to Stockbridge. It's very cold in the wind, but the forecast rain / snow doesn't really appear. The shops are quite busy though, so it is a bit of a squeeze at times. After a warming coffee, I haven't got my blip. This shows the café across road from the one I was in. It looks all very Christmassy and warm inside.

Evening watching the Strictly final, then editing more of last week's photos to blip. I finish them, but don't post them. Then I watch the finale of the current series of Dr Who before heading for bed. It looks a bit wintry outside. Sleet and snow. Glad I'm inside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.