Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

The Seafield stink

This morning I found myself having a wee nosey along the foreshore by Seafield, right behind the sewage works. Lots of interesting flotsam and jetsom to snap, but this lorry appeared to be towing the processing plant behind it. How very odd.

From there I popped into a plumbing supplies depot - big mistake. Therein I encountered a dull, uninterested, slack-jawed moron who was unable to either listen to my request or find what I was looking for. Whilst he was standing catching flies thinking (and I'm being generous here with my description) I whipped my phone out, went online and found what I was looking for. Lesson learned, Cam!

I'm off now to make a huge quantity of chilli - that'll keep me well fed for the next four shifts.

Keep snappin' folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.