Angelique

By Angelique

CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS.

What do you do when you're marooned in due to lousy weather?

I hid in my craft cupboard and created these four items with some odd bits of glass.  I will give them to a few local friends.

It filled the time but didn't improve my continuous cough.  I'm probably allergic to the solder fumes and glass bits.  Even though I wear a face mask it isn't very good.  So I will now take a break from creating for a while.

Not raining so much today but it is very windy and cold.  Collecting Matthew tomorrow and the house we were going to view on the way has been removed from the rental market as the tenants sale has fallen through.  Oh well, that wasn't meant to be.

I hope your Monday is being kind to you and sending hugs to anyone who needs it. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.