Angelique

By Angelique

OSCAR'S FIRST BIRTHDAY.

Can't believe our little lad is already one year old.  As always time has gone quickly and although he has his little quirky ways he is absolutely adorable.

Phoebe still doesn't particularly like him but then she has always been spoilt and like to be the centre of attention.

As Matthew is home for Christmas they both love to sit next to him and that's where they are at the moment.  Sometimes he has Shelley and Jazz too.  Good job it's a large sofa at the front.

Now Saturday and so far another day without rain.  As I'm about to hang out my washing I expect the rain will appear.

Like most of us there is much to do but I am refusing to get caught up with the mass hysteria of 'must haves' for this special season.  Unlike most I don't believe in the notion of celebrating His birth and then forgetting about him for another year.  He is here with us everyday so everyday should be a celebration of all the good He is.

So on that note I am sending you ALL much love and blessings.  Rejoice you are all loved. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.