flavia13

By flavia13

BACK TO THE FUSCHIA

A busy morning because my Tai Chi session got cancelled last night due to the teacher having a nasty cold.  So kind of her to cancel and not infect everyone else. 

This actually left me free to do the housework - I know a very interesting rock'n'roll life I do lead huh!!

What to do for my blip today, so back out into the front garden and I took a couple of shots of our lovely fuschias.  Going over now but still there.   I actually saw a bumble bee too, a large one, but couldn't capture it on camera.

I think I need to go out in the garden with the tripod as it is difficult to take a photo at an odd angle..  I'd get down on my hands and knees but then due to back and knee problems of the past I can't get back up and nothing to lever myself up with!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.