flavia13

By flavia13

CHARLIE BEARS

Another day indoors so I've taken a photo of my small collection of Charlie Bears, which I love.

A nice quiet day ready for a very busy and hectic week, as I suspect a lot of people will be the same.

Our lovely friend from Edinburgh returns to Edinburgh on Tuesday, I then have to whisk over to Lancaster to see my Sister on Wednesday, meet up with a friend for coffee and swapping of presents on Thursday as well as attending and catering for our U3A Digital Photography club on Thursday afternoon.  I have to put together my photography homework for the photography club as well.   Friday morning I have to go over to Morecambe to pick up my mother for her to stay with us for two weeks over Christmas.  Housework has to be done sometime as well and neighbours cards written and delivered.

Hope the weather is OK for all this but at least I don't have to travel too far!!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.