Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

I wonder.....

I can't help but wonder, what were they both thinking!!  You wouldn't believe who I bumped into at the local Supermarket this afternoon.  There in large living colour was Father Christmas and it looked like he was having a bit of time out.  I just had to blip this image because of the expression on both Santa and the little girls face.  I would love to know what my blip buddies have to say about what was in their thoughts at this time :)  Santa was in fact helping out the local Rotary Club of Central Blue Mountains.  We bumped into two old Rotary buddies Ian and Steve and of course we bought a couple of raffle tickets from them, how could you pass up that offer!!  (See extra).  This time next week it will be Christmas Eve, woohoo!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.