Emegrency...........

I think I need to see a doctor.
Each time I went out I forgot to pick up a camera …………… something I never do.

It was breakfast with the usual suspects this morning - except Mrs Mac had forgotten that she had one of her grandsons' concert …..so Val from the camera club came along in her place.
A good old natter was had by the 5 of us.

Later I dropped of some potting compost at Chicken Lady's house.

I also did some turning and wrapped the selection boxes for H's hoard of grandkids since we were going to his for a meal in the evening.
Mrs H was good enough to collect us on her way home from work (she was meant to be on holiday but had gone in to sort a slight booking error …. peanuts according to the person who 'found' it. 6.6 million peanuts according to Mrs H. So we were a wee bit later in getting picked up but at least the peanut problem was sorted -- and the evening was excellent. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.