The things that go on behind my back!

Best viewed *larger*

Pleading it to not rain, I spent most of the afternoon photographing my Larryware Christmas decorations for my online shop on Etsy. I was hoping Larry would come down to check it out &, YAY! He did! I wanted him to sit on one of the branches, but that was obviously asking for too much, maybe if I had spiked a worm for him... but I was trying my hardest to do it properly, yet quickly, before the heavens opened!

And...

Larry skylark

We were meant to be going to the village Christmas lunch today, but my dad has a stinking cold, so we decided against it. He's spent most of the day in a warm bed, while I've been photographing my items. It's bee a grey, cold, miserable day... I don't bother with looking at the forecast now, just take each day as it comes! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.