shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Brrrrrr (part 2)

Very hard blip decision today, had my camera out almost the whole way to Stirling this morning, so lots of train shots to make Goatee happy! Location data on this probably not very precise, but it is not that far our of Larbert on the way to Stirling To see the shots that didn't make it onto blip, see here: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151120227036227.434382.710766226&type=1&l=c93ad2dbbf

A long day, with the on one hand joyful news that the project we were planning to apply to the Scottish government to fund had got funding from elsewhere, which is great for that specific project, but because of the timing it means that we haven't got time to put together another application for any of the other things which really need funding! So this week will be a lot less stressful than I thought, I was feeling better during the day, and even planning to go out to QPCC tonight, but the headache and cough are back with a vengeance, so I'm in my bed blipping before I have and early night. Very quiet in the office today, I'm the only staff member not on holiday or TOIL today, though I will have a colleague and some volunteers in to keep me company tomorrow, there weren't any today, just a few folk dropping things off and handing things in, so I actually got quite a lot done.

Night all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.