wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Three Fifths

I'm getting there. 5000 words due next Thursday. I'm a slow writer, so while this may look great to you, I still have a lot to get done. I'm terrified the marker will make some comment about it not being postgrad standard, but I'm doing my best to think analytically about everything I say.

Still, it's been a productive evening, smashed out a couple of sections, now almost onto the bit where I actually address the question - spent all these words looking at the options. But my brain is melting so I'm going to get a hot milk and tuck myself into bed with the final episode of The Secret of Crickley Hall.

Also, my coordination is gone, and I just couldn't type at all on my iphone keyboard, so I've connected my bluetooth keyboard to it. Don't know why I didn't think of this before!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.