flavia13

By flavia13

GRANGE-OVER-SANDS, MAIN STREET

Just a very quick blip today.  This was taken just outside the Grange Institute (which would be to the left of the picture) as I was about to go in for our U3A Digital Photography Group. 

The photo shows, on the left The Grange Cake Company, where I had my lovely Christmas cake made, then The Foxes Den (which is ladies fashions and jewellery and very reasonable prices, then The Country House, Cards and gift shop.  Under the canopy on the right is Choco-Lori where they make their own chocolates on the premises.

There are other places of course but for me this and lower down Main Street are the two nicest areas for shopping in Grange.

Busy busy day as I have to pick Mum up from Morecambe tomorrow for his Christmas visit to us, this of course meant that the house had to be cleaned from top to bottom!!!!

Hopefully have a better photo tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.