ANTICIPATION

House chores day to-day, starting to get the place ready for Mum's visit starting on Monday.  It's sort of one out, next please type of thing!!!

I have also spent the last couple of hours putting together a 5 day collage for the EDPS Seasonal challenge.  It's kind of one a day but you can do it whichever way you like.  I've decided to make all my sets Christmas themed as last year I just did as a Winter themer.  No. 20 (which I've taken as being the 20th) is anticipation.  As I don't have any children to hand and G has gone back now (Hubby is hopeless at posing as he really doesn't like it so my best bears came to the rescue again.  

Here they are in "anticipation" of what is in those Christmas packages round the tree!!  Thought it would also make a good blip.

Looking forward to meeting up with C tomorrow (Mrs Gladders) as she and The Bay Community singers will be performing outside the Co-op in Grange singing Carols.  So I will go along to listen (and maybe quietly join in the background, believe my they'd pay me NOT to sing).  Really looking forward to that.

Thank you so much for continuing to drop by and your lovely comments and starts etc.  

Take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.