Santa Please Stop Here

We left home at 7 a.m. to travel to our daughter's in Doncaster … it was eldest granddaughter’s Nativity play at school (she was playing an angel) and Mrs madwill was going along to see whilst I looked after the youngest. We got there just before 8 a.m. - perfect for breakfast.

Little one was as good as gold whilst they were out.. and when they got back from school our daughter had a job for me to do - to fit a vertical blind in the playroom. Took a while to sort it out..

Whilst I was doing that someone broke one of the baby gates - so we had to go across town to get a new one…that was fun in the traffic. Got it back home and I removed the old one and fitted the new one.

Home by 5 p.m. and then I had to take Finlay for a walk. Snapped this motor home parked on someone's drive with all the Christmas decorations fixed to the back.

May be some beer refreshments this evening….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.