Feeding station

This evening I popped into town to pick up a couple of bits. So while there I took a couple of shots. This shot is of a catering hut  selling German sausages during the build up to the festive period , it has been here since the start of the month. I decided to grab a shot as I thought it might look effective in the dark of night with all its lights on. I took 2 shots and decided to go with this one showing the woman serving food. I have included a shot viewed from the other side as an extra but think this one work best.
Once home some tea and then I spent some time wrapping prezzies which means it must be nearly Christmas as I always leave it to the last minute . Relaxing now watching darts on tv and on the computer catching up on a few things 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.