John Steed!!

Back Blip

I am so far behind with my blipping, but finally today I managed to find the decoder and get the internet up running, phew.  But just no time to backblip just yet.  I'm doing this whilst enjoying a cappachinno from our coffee machine....Mmmmmm.

Last night we had our Focus Annual Awards dinner.  Theme "Secret Agent" ....well what do you do when you haven't even unpacked half of your cloths.....Doug just added the dapper (plastic) white bowler and a black and white brolly.  Me, just added a felt black hat, long rain coat, satchel and pistol - did the trick.

I came home with a few awards.....Silver award in Open, Gold award in Portraiture and overall Champion Image Trophy, pretty chuffed.  I won the same award last year and 2009 too.

Added to that Runner-up in the A Grade Competition & Photographer of the Year (very happy to be a point behind dups as she is an awesome photographer.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.