Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Piece Hall, Halifax

FRIDAY

A damp and drizzly start to the winter solstice but things soon got brighter in the office. For most people, including myself it was the last working day before Christmas.

A site visit this morning and then over to Halifax to see the podiatrist for a 10,000 mile service. She worked absolute wonders on those toes and I now feel like I am walking on air. I hope it continues for tomorrow's parkrun.

It's beginning to feel like Christmas as the tree is now finally decorated and the turkey is in the fridge. On another front, Harriet's Christmas present is sorted. I'm trying to be good in the hope that Santa calls to fill my stocking with goodies.

A triple blip snap with yeeed and Scooby

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.